6dp5dt and 7dp5dt

So I have been feeling the same sort of “symptoms”…tender and heavy boobs…pressure in abdomen and some pretty bad heartburn…I have needed tums for the past couple of days and I usually only need it when I eat tomato based foods…who knows with all these “symptoms” if its not just the PIO fucking with me since it does mimic pregnancy symptoms…I plan on testing tomorrow since my beta is Wednesday!!!  I hope I am not a wreck like last time…I tested the night before as well and I pretty much cried myself to sleep and then I started crying while they were taking my blood…I think I am prepared for the failure but I had real hopes that this would work!!!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. roribeat
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 06:45:41

    I feel your nerve.. but stay positive! 🙂

    Reply

  2. B. just cycling along
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 07:45:13

    I completely understand being nervous, but am hopeful for you! Wishing you lots of luck!

    Reply

  3. KelBel
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 09:47:08

    I know how you feel…hoping for the very best for you!!!

    Reply

  4. evelynnross
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 10:24:07

    Wishing you the best of luck!!

    Reply

  5. sams
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 10:52:40

    Good luck! Thinking of you! *hugs*

    Reply

  6. myivfadventure
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 13:17:12

    Good luck!!!!

    Reply

  7. fromheretomotherhood
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 14:07:21

    I know I would have a really hard time resisting the urge to test too, but try to remember that some people have negative hpt and positive blood tests. Also, I have a close friend who had a blood test at 4 weeks and it was negative, another one at 6 weeks was positive! GL and happy thoughts!!!

    Reply

  8. Shelley
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 15:11:53

    Hang in there and good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

