Funny Friday!!!

Its Friday again and here are some funny pics I found…I hope you all have a great weekend!!!!!!!!!!

I can see myself doing that lol

100%. to go back to being a kid again…summers off would be awesome

Do you think they did that on purpose???

That face is priceless!!!

I love spooning…maybe my hubby really doesn’t, lol

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. roribeat
    Oct 05, 2012 @ 07:08:14

    Hahahaa these ones are really funny! Thanks 😀

    Reply

  2. evelynnross
    Oct 05, 2012 @ 09:43:27

    The first one is 100% my parents. If they had seen this before I started driving, that would have been in my car. 🙂 heck, they’d probably do it today if I left them alone with my car for long enough.

    Reply

  3. KelBel
    Oct 05, 2012 @ 09:57:18

    Thanks for the laugh this morning!! I needed it!

    Reply

  4. sams
    Oct 05, 2012 @ 09:58:03

    Hahaha!! Those are great! Way to brighten my Friday. 🙂

    Reply

  5. WTW
    Oct 05, 2012 @ 11:09:05

    Haha! Love them! They say laughter is good for implantation…keep them coming!

    Reply

  6. SM
    Oct 06, 2012 @ 05:15:07

    Awesome! Thanks for the laughs! 🙂

    Reply

  7. 1suburbanchic
    Oct 07, 2012 @ 11:49:13

    Love the architect one, haha!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

