I graduated from my RE today!!!

I cannot believe that the day is here…we finally made it to 8 weeks pregnant today…I had my sono and the baby is measuring right on track and the hb is 155bpm…he/she is looking so much bigger and you can see the arm buds and everything…they checked for the SCH and it couldnt be found so they think it has been resolved…I still have some brown spotting but I feel good that its not there anymore…I have my first OB appt on 10/23 and my EDD is 5/29/13 which is 1 day before my hubby’s bday and 6 days after my bday…what a great present this will be to the both of us…I am now going to start tracking this pregnancy with a new blog since I dont know how anyone will feel about me posting about the pregnancy when they are struggling…I know I felt a bit jealous…I will post the new blog address for anyone who is still interested in following my journey…even though I am pregnant I still consider myself an infertile survivor!!!

This is how I feel right now!!!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KelBel
    Oct 17, 2012 @ 09:52:47

    Very happy for you 🙂

    Reply

  2. Faith
    Oct 17, 2012 @ 10:09:07

    Congratulations!!!

    Reply

  3. hopefulandhungry
    Oct 17, 2012 @ 10:11:34

    Congratulations, I’m so happy for you!!!

    Reply

  4. Lady AA
    Oct 17, 2012 @ 11:49:56

    COngrats to you. Wishing you an uneventful 7 more months.

    Reply

  5. nonsequiturchica
    Oct 17, 2012 @ 13:08:49

    Congratulations!! I would love to continue to read about your pregnancy!

    Reply

  6. sams
    Oct 17, 2012 @ 13:40:21

    Congratulations on reaching this wonderful milestone! This calls for a celebration. And I will totally still follow along on your new blog. 🙂

    Reply

  7. aspgriswold
    Oct 17, 2012 @ 16:05:34

    Congrats!! This is great news!

    Reply

  8. roribeat
    Oct 18, 2012 @ 01:41:07

    Woohooo Congrats!! Wishing you a healthy pregnancy all the way through 🙂

    Reply

  9. gardengirl29
    Oct 19, 2012 @ 04:57:46

    Yay! Post the address of your new blog. You’ll be my inspiration. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment

She Picks Up Pennies

Living a More Purposeful Life One Cent at a Time

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Movable Type

Rewriting

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!